Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 361-993-3272 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Friendly staff and whole process was so fast. I loved it.

Google Icon Maria Almeida 3/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got what I was looking for and it was even loaded up for me.

Google Icon Sidney Smith 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, they're very helpful

Google Icon Manuel Segovia 4/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection and prices. The salesman was very professional and knew all about their products. I purchased two nice queen mattresses and scheduled Mattress Firm to deliver.

Google Icon Richard Fadal 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service! Felt at home.

Google Icon Dalia Ramirez 5/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always best prices!! 100% recommend it

Google Icon Kristell Segovia 5/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

very friendly staff and after buying a $10,000 bed I actually went back a second time and bought $300 worth of pillows that's how much I like them

Google Icon ALVIN CRUMP 5/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was in north padre and needed a box spring in a hurry and was leaving that day. They pulled through and deliver within a couple of hours and took Away the...

Yelp Icon Richard M. 5/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Mattress Firm customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Firm.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Firm